Contact Us - CCFSA

Go to content
Contact us: Email addresses for the various committee's are listed below.
Click on the committee name to send them a message.
Map and Directions, Facebook page links at bottom

 Emergency Contact information:
CCFSA Committee
Chair or Contact                                           Phone Number                                    Name of Person
CCFSA Chief Range Safety officer                    (937) 671-8665                                      Darin Ashley
Rifle Pistol Chair                                            (513) 442-8729                                    Michael McCarthy
Safety Committee                                                                                                          Eric Lang
Safety Committee                                          (513) 314-5236                                      Rick Siermann
President                                                      (937) 218-2512                                      Kristie Kiphart
Back to content